Return to Nicolet Library System home page

NFLS Member Libraries

Site Index

Members by County:  
Brown County Library System:
Ashwaubenon Branch
Central Library - Green Bay
Denmark Branch
De Pere (Kress Family Branch)
East Branch - Green Bay
Howard (Weyers-Hilliard Branch)  
Pulaski Branch
Southwest Branch - Green Bay
Wrightsown Branch
Other Libraries in Brown County:
Green Earth Branch Library (De Pere) - Oneida Community Library
Oneida Community Library
Door County Library:
Baileys Harbor (McArdle Library)
Egg Harbor Library
Ephraim Library
Fish Creek Library
Forestville Library
Sister Bay/Liberty Grove Library
Sturgeon Bay (Door County Library)
Washington Island Library
Florence County:
Florence County Library (in the High School)
Kewaunee County:
Algoma Public Library
Kewaunee Public Library
Marinette County:
Coleman-Pound Branch Library
Crivitz Area Branch Library
Goodman-Dunbar Branch Library
Marinette (Stephenson Public Library)
Niagara Branch Public Library
Peshtigo Branch Public Library
Wausaukee Branch Public Library
Menominee County:
Keshena (Menominee Tribal/County Library)
Oconto County:
Gillett Public Library
Lakewood (Lakes Country Public Library)
Lena Public Library
Oconto (Farnsworth Public Library)
Oconto Falls Community Library
Suring Area Public Library
Shawano County:
Bonduel Branch Library
Birnamwood Branch Library
Mattoon-Hutchins Community Library
Shawano City-County Library
Tigerton Branch Library
Wittenberg Branch Library