Return to Nicolet Library System home page

NFLS Member Libraries

Site Index

Main Members:  
Algoma Public Library*
Brown County Library (9 locations, 10 service points)
Door County Library (8 locations)
Florence County Library (joint public/school library in the Florence High School)**
Gillett Public Library
Kewaunee Public Library
Lakewood (Lakes Country Public Library)  
Lena Public Library
Marinette County Consolidated Library (7 locations)
Menominee Tribal/County Library (Keshena)
Oconto (Farnsworth Public Library)
Oconto Falls Community Library
Oneida Community Library (2 locations)
Shawano City-County Library (6 locations)
Suring Area Public Library

* = 2 service points: Algoma PL, Bay Lakes Bank in Luxemburg
** = 2 service points: Florence PL, Aurora Financial Center in Aurora